Meet The Team

MEET THE TEAM

Our Team

Meet our great SFS team below
Richard Smerdon

Richard Smerdon - Director

richard.smerdon@sfsflooring.com

Alan Gibson

Alan Gibson -
Director

alan.gibson@sfsflooring.com

Neville Smerdon

Neville Smerdon -
Director

neville.smerdon@sfsflooring.com

Ben Gibson

Ben Gibson -
Account Manager

ben.gibson@sfsflooring.com

Reuben Gibson

Reuben Gibson - General Manager

reuben.gibson@sfsflooring.com

Russell Gulley

Russell Gulley -
Business Development Manager

russell.gulley@sfsflooring.com

Kamila Hryszko

Kamila Hryszko -
Sales Support

kamila.hryszko@sfsflooring.com

Louella Parr

Louella Parr -
Account Manager

louella.parr@sfsflooring.com

Marius Ursuta

Marius Ursuta -
Warehouse and Logistics Manager

sales@sfsflooring.com

Keith Holbourn

Keith Holbourn -
Warehouse Operative

sales@sfsflooring.com

Dave Mills

Dave Mills -
Delivery Driver

sales@sfsflooring.com